YR: 17 (2012)

Fiction by: Stephanie Dickinson, J.S. Khan, Kristine Ong Muslim, Kevin O’Cuinn, Meg Pokrass, Christine Sneed, and Barry Hannah Prize-Winner Marylee MacDonald.

Poetry by: Tory Adkisson, Melissa Barrett, Jeanne Marie Beaumont, Jesse Damiani, Michael Mlekoday, James Norcliffe, Geoffrey Nutter, Shelley Puhak, Mike White, and Yellowwood Prize-Winner Billie R. Tadros.

Plus non-fiction by Diane Lefer and Jacob Oet and interviews with Michael Chabon, Lynn Emanuel, and Mary Miller.